Automation and Control staff

Name Title E-mail Building and room Ph.
Ole Ravn Professor, Head of Group, Study Line Coordinator Automation and Robot Technologyor@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 026+45 45 25 35 60
Christopher Clarc ReinartzPhD studentccrein@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 119
Adrià Mompo AlepuzResearch Assistantamoal@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 111
Suzanne FischerAdministrative Officersusand@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 024+45 45 25 35 76
Matteo FumagalliAssociate Professormafum@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 018+45 93 56 22 36
Roberto GaleazziAssociate Professorrg@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 122+45 45 25 35 49
Jakob GardeSoftware developerjaga@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 118
Magnus Garymg@shippinglab.dkBld. 326, room
Ronja GüldenringPhD studentronjag@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 018
Søren HansenAssociate Professorsh@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 014+45 45 25 35 61