Automation and Control staff

Name Title E-mail Building and room Ph.
Jens Christian AndersenAssociate Professorjca@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 008+45 45 25 35 81
Nils Axel AndersenAssociate Professornaa@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 016+45 45 25 35 83
Rasmus Eckholdt AndersenPhD studentrecan@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 110
Tobias Stenbock AndersenPhD studenttstan@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 005
Dimitrios ArapisExternal PhD studentdimara@elektro.dtu.dk
Seyed Mohammad AsadzadehAcademic employeesemoasa@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 110+45 45 25 35 62
Jonathan Binner BecktorPhD studentjbibe@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 119+45 45 25 35 63
Mogens BlankeProfessormb@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 114+45 45 25 35 65
Rishav BoseResearch Assistantrisbo@elektro.dtu.dk
Evangelos BoukasAssociate Professorevbou@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 018+45 52 90 17 29
Rune Yding Brogaard Industrial PhDrybro@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 110
Marie Claire CapoleiPhD studentmacca@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 030
Jesper Haahr Christensen Industrial PhDjehchr@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 030
Luc Pierre Etienne ChristinSoftwareudviklerlpech@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 118
Dimitrios DagdilelisPhD studentdimda@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 119
Kjeld DittmannPostdockjeditt@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 119+45 40 55 45 94
Thomas Thuesen EnevoldsenPhD studenttthen@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 119+45 45 25 35 63
Valeria-Alexandra FeraruResearch Assistantvalfe@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 111
Manuel Jesús Fernández GonzálezPhD studentmjfgo@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 114+45 71 56 10 75
Suzanne FischerAdministrative Officersusand@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 024+45 45 25 35 76
Riccardo Franceschini Industrial PhDrifran@elektro.dtu.dk
Matteo FumagalliAssociate Professormafum@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 018+45 93 56 22 36
Roberto GaleazziAssociate Professorrg@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 122+45 45 25 35 49
Kashita Niranjan Udayanga Gangoda Withana GamePhD studentkniud@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 114
Jakob GardeSoftware developerjaga@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 118
Magnus Garymg@shippinglab.dkBld. 326, room 022
Ronja GüldenringPhD studentronjag@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 018
Søren HansenAssociate Professorsh@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 014+45 45 25 35 61
Peter Nicholas HansenPhD studentpnha@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 119+45 45 25 35 63
Peter Iwer Hoedt KarstensenPhD studentpihka@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 118
Tong HuiPhD studenttonhu@elekro.dtu.dk
Henning Si Høj Industrial PhDhsih@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 129+45 23 49 91 17
Dimitar Borisov KarakashevProject coordinatordbka@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 012+45 45 25 35 56
Denis KirchhübelIndustrial Postdocdekir@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 012
Luka KovacResearch Assistantlukov@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 111
Kristian Weber LarsenPhD studentkrlar@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 119+45 45 25 35 63
Massimiliano LeggieriIT Specialistmasle@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 106
Morten LindProfessor Emeritus, Senior Researchermli@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 132+45 45 25 35 66
Henrik Hautop LundProfessorhhl@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 106+45 45 25 39 29
Jeppe Heini MikkelsenPhD studentjehmi@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 118
Adrià Mompo AlepuzResearch Assistantamoal@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 111
Esma Mujkic Industrial PhDesmu@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 030
Lazaros NalpantidisAssociate Professor, Head of Studieslanalpa@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 018+45 51 62 17 76
Hans Henrik NiemannAssociate Professorhhn@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 010+45 45 25 35 59
Dimitrios PapageorgiouAssistant Professordimpa@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 124+45 45 25 35 72
Ji-il ParkGuest PhDtinz64@kaist.ac.kr
Jacob Bechmann PedersenEngineerjbepe@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 131B
Martin Krarup Plenge-Feidenhans'lPhD studentmkpl@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 118+45 20 18 77 24
Henrik PoulsenAkademiingeniørhp@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 006+45 45 25 35 82
Ole Ravn Professor, Head of Group, Study Line Coordinator Automation and Robot Technologyor@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 026+45 45 25 35 60
Junru RenPhD studentjunre@elektro.dtu.dk
Frederik Emil Thorsson SchöllerPhD studentfets@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 118
Mengchu SongPostdocmenso@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 119+45 45 25 35 63
Helge SvenningsenEngineerhelsven@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 133+45 45 25 35 55
Silvia ToluAssociate Professorstolu@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 106+45 45 25 39 28
Jing WuSenior Engineerjinwu@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 114
Zijing XuPhD studentzijing_xu@sjtu.edu.cn
Xinxin ZhangAssistant Professorxinz@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 126+45 45 25 39 27
Adriana Gabriela ZsurzsanProjekt Controlleragsidea@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 012+45 45 25 35 56