Automation and Control staff

Name Title E-mail Building and room Ph.
Morten Roed FrederiksenResearch Assistantmrofre@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 325, room x
Roberto GaleazziAssociate Professorrg@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 122+45 45 25 35 49
Tania GrothCenter Coordinatortgr@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 124+45 45 25 39 29
Asgeir Daniel HallgrimssonPhD studentasdah@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room x
Andreas Baldur Nørregaard HansenResearch Assistantabnha@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room x
Elbert Hendricksguesteh@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 022+45 45 25 35 58
Denis KirchhübelPhD studentdekir@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 119+45 45 25 35 73
Adrian Llopart MaurinPhD studentadllo@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 030
Robert MiklosPhD studentrobmik@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 119
Carlos Corchado MirallesResearch Assistantccmir@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room x
http://www.aut.elektro.dtu.dk/about-us/staff_aut?dtulistid=DTU%20Electrical%20Engin-2599&fr=11&mr=10&qt=DtuPersonQuery&types=employee,guest
23 JANUARY 2018