Automation and Control staff

Name Title E-mail Building and room Ph.
Nils Axel AndersenAssociate Professornaa@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 016+45 45 25 35 83
Jens Christian AndersenAssociate Professorjca@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 008+45 45 25 35 81
Susanne AndersenAdministrative Coordinatorsusand@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 024+45 45 25 35 76
Seyed Mohammad AsadzadehPostdocsemoasa@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 119+45 45 25 35 63
Pegah BarkhordariPhD studentpebark@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room x
Mogens BlankeProfessormb@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 114+45 45 25 35 65
Marie Claire CapoleiResearch Assistantmacca@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room x
David Johan ChristensenAssociate Professordjchr@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 126+45 45 25 39 27
Morten Roed FrederiksenResearch Assistantmrofre@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 325, room x
Roberto GaleazziAssociate Professorrg@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 122+45 45 25 35 49
Tania GrothCenter Coordinatortgr@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 124+45 45 25 39 29
Asgeir Daniel HallgrimssonPhD studentasdah@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room x
Andreas Baldur Nørregård HansenResearch Assistantabnha@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room x
Søren HansenAssociate Professorsh@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 014+45 45 25 35 61
Elbert Hendricksguesteh@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 022+45 45 25 35 58
Dan HermannPhD studentdanh@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 030+45 45 25 35 78
Kai HeussenAssistant Professorkh@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 325, room 146+45 45 25 35 42
Henning Si HøjRobotics Engineerhsih@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 129+45 23 49 91 17
Jari Due JessenPostdocjdje@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 110+45 45 25 39 28
Denis KirchhübelPhD studentdekir@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 119+45 45 25 35 73
Morten LindProfessor Emeritus, Senior Researchermli@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 132+45 45 25 35 66
Henrik Hautop LundProfessorhhl@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 106+45 45 25 39 29
Adrian Llopart MaurinPhD studentadllo@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 030
Robert MiklosPhD studentrobmik@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 119
Carlos Corchado MirallesResearch Assistantccmir@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room x
Esma MujkicResearch Assistantesmu@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room x
Kræn Vodder NielsenPhD studentkrvni@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 119+45 45 25 35 63
Mikkel Cornelius NielsenPhD studentmiconi@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 119+45 45 25 35 73
Emil Krabbe NielsenPhD studentekrani@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 119+45 28 34 85 23
Hans Henrik NiemannAssociate Professorhhn@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 010+45 45 25 35 59
Ismael Baira OjedaResearch Assistantiboj@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room x
Dimitrios PapageorgiouPostdocdimpa@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 118+45 45 25 35 72
Ole RavnAssociate Professor, Head of Group, Head of Studies E.E.or@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 026+45 45 25 35 60
André Krabdrup SekundaPhD studentaksek@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 030+45 45 25 35 78
Helge SvenningsenEngineerhelsven@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 133+45 45 25 35 55
Fletcher ThompsonVisiting PhD studentfletcher.thompson@utas.edu.auBld. 326, room x
Silvia ToluPostdocstolu@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 110+45 45 25 39 28
Jing WuPostdocjinwu@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 118
Xinxin ZhangAssistant Professorxinz@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 126+45 45 25 39 27
Adriana Gabriela ZsurzsanTechnical manageragsidea@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 012+45 45 25 35 56
Henrik PoulsenAkademiingeniørhp@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 006+45 45 25 35 82
http://www.aut.elektro.dtu.dk/about-us/staff_aut?dtulistid=DTU%20Electrical%20Engin-2599&fr=1&mr=100&qt=DtuPersonQuery&types=employee,guest
21 NOVEMBER 2017