Automation and Control staff

Name Title E-mail Building and room Ph.
Susanne AndersenAdministrative Coordinatorsusand@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 024+45 45 25 35 76
Henrik PoulsenAkademiingeniørhp@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 006+45 45 25 35 82
Xinxin ZhangAssistant Professorxinz@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 126+45 45 25 39 27
Kai HeussenAssistant Professorkh@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 325, room 146+45 45 25 35 42
Nils Axel AndersenAssociate Professornaa@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 016+45 45 25 35 83
Roberto GaleazziAssociate Professorrg@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 122+45 45 25 35 49
Jens Christian AndersenAssociate Professorjca@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 008+45 45 25 35 81
Søren HansenAssociate Professorsh@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 014+45 45 25 35 61
Hans Henrik NiemannAssociate Professorhhn@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 010+45 45 25 35 59
David Johan ChristensenAssociate Professordjchr@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 126+45 45 25 39 27
http://www.aut.elektro.dtu.dk/about-us/staff_aut?descending=False&dtulistid=DTU%20Electrical%20Engin-2599&fr=1&mr=10&qt=DtuPersonQuery&sorton=titleEn&types=employee,guest
25 SEPTEMBER 2017