Automation and Control staff

Name Title E-mail Building and room Ph.
Nils Axel AndersenAssociate Professornaa@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 016+45 45 25 35 83
Jens Christian AndersenAssociate Professorjca@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 008+45 45 25 35 81
Susanne AndersenAdministrative Coordinatorsusand@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 024+45 45 25 35 76
Pegah BarkhordariPhD studentpebark@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room x
Marie Claire CapoleiPhD studentmacca@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room x
Kjeld Dittmannkjeld@kiesbye-dittmann.dkBld. 326, room 118
Morten Roed FrederiksenResearch Assistantmrofre@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 325, room x
Roberto GaleazziAssociate Professorrg@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 122+45 45 25 35 49
Tania GrothCenter Coordinatortgr@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 124+45 45 25 39 29
Asgeir Daniel HallgrimssonPhD studentasdah@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room x
http://www.aut.elektro.dtu.dk/about-us/staff_aut?descending=False&dtulistid=DTU%20Electrical%20Engin-2599&fr=1&mr=10&qt=DtuPersonQuery&sorton=LastName&types=employee,guest
19 JUNE 2018