Automation and Control staff

Name Title E-mail Building and room Ph.
Pegah BarkhordariPhD studentpebark@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room x
David Johan ChristensenAssociate Professordjchr@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 126+45 45 25 39 27
Kjeld Dittmannkjeld@kiesbye-dittmann.dkBld. 326, room 118
Morten Roed FrederiksenResearch Assistantmrofre@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 325, room x
Roberto GaleazziAssociate Professorrg@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 122+45 45 25 35 49
Tania GrothCenter Coordinatortgr@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 124+45 45 25 39 29
Asgeir Daniel HallgrimssonPhD studentasdah@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room x
Andreas Baldur Nørregaard HansenResearch Assistantabnha@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room x
Søren HansenAssociate Professorsh@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 014+45 45 25 35 61
Elbert Hendricksguesteh@elektro.dtu.dkBld. 326, room 022+45 45 25 35 58
http://www.aut.elektro.dtu.dk/about-us/staff_aut
19 FEBRUARY 2018